Upcoming Events

  • Saturday, May 26, 2018
    Piranhas Red vs Black Fun Meet
    Panorama
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018
    Coaches BBQ, Team Photo, Team Apparel Distribution
  • Saturday, June 2, 2018 - Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Cowichan Valley Breakers
    Duncan
  • Repeats every month on the Sunday until Sun Aug 05 2018 .
    Sunday, October 1, 2017
    Sunday, November 5, 2017
    Sunday, December 3, 2017
    Sunday, January 7, 2018
    Sunday, February 4, 2018
    Sunday, March 4, 2018
    Sunday, April 1, 2018
    Sunday, May 6, 2018
    Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Sunday, July 1, 2018
    Sunday, August 5, 2018
    Board of Directors meeting
    Panorama board room
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Div 4 + VI Region Camping Trip
    Salt Spring Island
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Sunday, June 17, 2018
    Oak Bay Meet
    Victoria
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018
    Courtney Swim Meet
  • Friday, June 29, 2018 - Sunday, July 1, 2018
    Naniamo Swim Meet
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017
    Sunday, November 5, 2017
    Sunday, December 3, 2017
    Sunday, January 7, 2018
    Sunday, February 4, 2018
    Sunday, March 4, 2018
    Sunday, April 1, 2018
    Sunday, May 6, 2018
    Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Sunday, July 1, 2018
    Sunday, August 5, 2018
    Board of Directors meeting
    Panorama board room
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018 - Sunday, July 8, 2018
    Campbell River Swim Meet
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018 - Sunday, July 15, 2018
    Salt Spring Island
  • Monday, July 16, 2018 - Friday, July 20, 2018
    Hell Week
  • Friday, July 20, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018
    Sidney Swim Meet
  • Friday, July 20, 2018
    Pancake Breakfast
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018
    Regionals Pasta Dinner
    Panorama
  • Friday, August 3, 2018 - Sunday, August 5, 2018
    Regionals
    Location TBD
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017
    Sunday, November 5, 2017
    Sunday, December 3, 2017
    Sunday, January 7, 2018
    Sunday, February 4, 2018
    Sunday, March 4, 2018
    Sunday, April 1, 2018
    Sunday, May 6, 2018
    Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Sunday, July 1, 2018
    Sunday, August 5, 2018
    Board of Directors meeting
    Panorama board room
  • Monday, August 6, 2018
    BC Day - No Swim Practice
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018
    Last Day of Summer Swimming; Regionals Celebration
    Panorama
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - Thursday, August 16, 2018
    Provincial Qualifiers Training
  • Friday, August 17, 2018 - Sunday, August 19, 2018
    Provincials
    Surrey